Researchers

Researchers




,

Duties:
Office:
Phone:

Photo of Daniel Alberts


Alberts, Daniel

Duties:
Office: GS 136A
Phone:
dalberts@email.arizona.edu



Ashokkumar, Lavanya

Duties:
lashokkumar@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Mark Baker


Baker, Mark

Duties:
Office: GS 142
Phone: 237-0234
mbaker@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Marcelo Barbosa de Andrade


Barbosa de Andrade, Marcelo

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
marcelob@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Isabel Barton


Barton, Isabel Fay

Duties:
Office: Mines 219
Phone:
fay1@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Tripti Bhattacharya


Bhattacharya, Tripti

Duties:
Office: GS 513A
Phone:
tripti@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Ben Bronselaer


Bronselaer, Ben

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
benjamin.bronselaer@noaa.gov
Photo of Sean Patrick Callahan


Callahan, Sean Patrick

Duties:
Office: G-S 111
Phone:
seanpcallahan@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Colleen Cassidy


Cassidy, Colleen

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
cllncassidy@gmail.com
Photo of Phairot Chatanantavet


Chatanantavet, Phairot

Duties:
Office: GS 354
Phone: 621-6024
phairot@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Uttam Chowshury


Chowdhury, Uttam

Duties:
Office: GS 311
Phone: 626-7742
ukchowdh@email.arizona.edu
Photo of David Dettman


Dettman, David

Duties:
Office: GS 320
Phone: 621-4618 626-4014
dettman@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Stanley Evans


Evans, Stanley

Duties:
Office: GS 526
Phone: 621-4938
sevansjr@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Nicky Giesler


Giesler, Dominique (Nicky)

Duties:
Office: GS 136A
Phone: 429-5875
giesler@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Joshua Golden


Golden, Joshua

Duties:
Office: GS 512
Phone: 626-8092
jgolden@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Martha Gomez-Sapiens


Gomez-Sapiens, Martha

Duties:
Office: GS 313
Phone:
gomezsap@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Derek Hoffman


Hoffman, Derek

Duties:
Office: GS 442
Phone:
mantis@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Amanda Hughes


Hughes, Amanda

Duties:
Office: GS 550
Phone:
anhughes@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Clark Isachsen


Isachsen, Clark

Duties:
Office: GS 123
Phone:
isachsen@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Kenneth Kanipe


Kanipe, Kenneth

Duties:
Office: GS 250
Phone: 621-6000
kanipeken@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Thomas Clay Kelty


Kelty, Thomas Clay

Duties:
Office: GS 126
Phone:
tckelty@email.arizona.edu
Photo


Kirk, Jason

Duties:
Office: GS 554
Phone: 520-334-8701
jdkirk@email.arizona.edu
Photo


Logan, John

Duties:
Office: GS 332
Phone:
jlogan@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Colton Lynner


Lynner, Colton

Duties:
Office: GS 535
Phone:
cll44@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Steven Brewster Malevich


Malevich, Steven Brewster

Duties:
Office: GS 513A
Phone:
malevich@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Frank Mazdab


Mazdab, Frank

Duties:
Office: GS 342
Phone: 626-4962
fmazdab@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Patrick Murphy


Murphy, Patrick

Duties:
Office: GS 922
Phone:
murphyp@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Luke Parsons


Parsons, Luke

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
lukeaparsons@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Mark Pecha


Pecha, Mark

Duties:
Office: GS 122
Phone: 419-8934; 626-6248
mpecha@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Martin Pepper


Pepper, Martin

Duties:
Office: GS 101
Phone:
mpepper@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Alexander Pires


Pires, Alexander

Duties:
Office: GS 506B
Phone:
ajpires@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Kojo Plange


Plange, Kojo

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
plangek@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Alex Pullen


Pullen, Alex

Duties:
Office: GS 314
Phone: 626-7484
apullen@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Michelle Rucker


Rucker, Michelle

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
myrucker@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Alexander Schauss


Schauss, Alexander

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
aschauss@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Gayland Simpson


Simpson, Gayland

Duties:
Office: GS 105
Phone: 979-2328
gws@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Natalie Speaks


Speaks, Natalie

Duties:
Office: G-S 105
Phone:
nspeaks@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Kurt Sundell


Sundell, Kurt

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Hui Tang


Tang, Hui

Duties:
Office: GS 548
Phone:
huitang@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Stuart Thomson


Thomson, Stuart

Duties:
Office: GS 515
Phone: 301-6930
thomson@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Lael Vetter


Vetter, Lael

Duties:
Office: GS 801 127
Phone: 626-9946
lvetter@email.arizona.edu
Photo


White, Chelsi

Duties:
Office: GS 531
Phone:
chelsiw@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Alex Whitehead


Whitehead, Alex

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
alxwhitehead@email.arizona.edu
Photo of James Worthington


Worthington, James R.

Duties:
Office: GS 346
Phone:
jamesworthington@email.arizona.edu
Photo


Yang, Hexiong

Duties:
Office: GS 520
Phone: 621-9993
hyang@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Xiaoyu Zhang


Zhang, Xiaoyu

Duties:
Office: GS 136B
Phone: 621-1638
zhangxy@email.arizona.edu

br> br>


Adjunct Researchers

Photo of Warren Beck


Beck, Warren

Duties:
Office: PAS 255
Phone: 621-4277
wbeck@physics.arizona.edu
Photo of Chris Eastoe


Eastoe, Chris

Duties:
Office: Duval
Phone:
eastoe@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Charles Ferguson


Ferguson, Charles

Duties:
Office: AZ Geol Surv
Phone: 770-3500
caf@email.arizona.edu
Photo


Fisher, Fredrick

Duties:
Office:
Phone: 970-240-1928
ffisher@email.arizona.edu ffisher@swfo.arizona.edu
Photo


Hirschberg, Douglas

Duties:
Office: USGS ENR Bld
Phone: 670-5514
dmhirsch@email.arizona.edu
Photo


Hirschberg, Douglas

Duties:
Office: USGS ENR Bld
Phone: 670-5514
dmhirsch@email.arizona.edu
Photo


Huckleberry, Gary

Duties:
Office:
Phone: 615-2644
ghuck@email.arizona.edu
Photo


McGarvin, Tom

Duties:
Office: Retired AZ
Phone: 795-9191
tmcgarvin@dakotacom.net



Michel, Ellinor

Duties:
Office:
Phone: 44-207-942-5516
ellm@nhm.ac.uk
Photo


Mountain, David

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
dmountain@capecod.net
Photo of Philip Pearthree


Pearthree, Philip

Duties:
Office: AZ Geol Surv
Phone: 770-3500
Phil.Pearthree@azgs.az.us
Photo of Stephen Richard


Richard, Stephen

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
smrTucson@gmail.com
Photo of Jon Spencer


Spencer, Jon

Duties:
Office:
Phone:
spencer7@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Richard Thompson


Thompson, Richard

Duties:
Office: GS 512
Phone:
rmthomps@email.arizona.edu
Photo of Francisco Zamora


Zamora, Francisco

Duties:
Office: GS 313
Phone: 626-3323
jfzamora@email.arizona.edu

br> br>