Graduate Students

 Photo of Cherie Achilles

Achilles , Cherie

Advisor: Robert Downs
cheriea@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Walter Afonso

Afonso , Walter

Advisor: Barbara Carrapa and Peter DeCelles
wafonso@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Dan Alberts

Alberts , Daniel G

Advisor: George Gehrels
dalberts@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Yeison Daniel Basabe Triana

Basabe Triana , Yeison Daniel

Advisor: Roy Johnson
basabedaniel@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Rebecca Beadling

Beadling , Rebecca

Advisor: Joellen Russell
beadling@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Anne Billingsley

Billingsley , Anne

Advisor: Andrew Cohen
abillingsley@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Brandon Bishop

Bishop , Brandon

Advisor: George Zandt
brandontbishop@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Alejandro Blanco-Ocampo

Blanco-Ocampo , Alejandro

Advisor: Joaquin Ruiz
ablao20@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jason Burwell

Burwell , Jason

Advisor: Mark Barton
burwell@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Rachel Cajigas

Cajigas , Rachel

Advisor: Vance Holliday
cajigas@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of James Campbell

Campbell , James

Advisor: Mihai Ducea
jhcampbell@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Emilia Caylor

Caylor , Emilia

Advisor: Barbara Carrapa
emiliacaylor@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jay Chapman

Chapman , Jay

Advisor: Peter DeCelles
jaychapman@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Christopher Clinkscales

Clinkscales , Christopher

Advisor: Paul Kapp
clinkscales@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Ducea , Adriana

Advisor: Mark Barton
astoica@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Audrey Dunham

Dunham , Audrey

Advisor: Susan Beck
amd95@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Daniel Favorito

Favorito , Daniel

Advisor: Eric Seedorff
dfavorito@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Brendan Fenerty

Fenerty , Brendan

Advisor: Vance Holliday
bfenerty@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Claire Getz

Getz , Claire

Advisor: Mark Barton
clairegetz@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Nicky Giesler

Giesler , Nicky

Advisor: George Gehrels
giesler@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Ursula Ginster

Ginster , Ursula

Advisor: Peter Reiners
uginster@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Paul Goddard

Goddard , Paul

Advisor: Jianjun Yin
pgoddard@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Joshua Golden

Golden , Joshua J

Advisor: Robert Downs
jgolden@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Anna Gravina

Gravina , Anna

Advisor: Andrew Cohen
agravina@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Roy Greig

Greig , Roy

Advisor: Mark Barton
reg@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Katherine Guns

Guns , Katherine

Advisor: Richard Bennett
kguns@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Melissa Harrington

Harrington , Melissa

Advisor: Julia Cole
mharrington@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of John He

He , John

Advisor: Paul Kapp
johnhe@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Susana Henriquez

Henriquez , Susana

Advisor: Peter DeCelles/Barbara Carrapa
susanahg@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Hannah Herrick

Herrick , Hannah

Advisor: Pearce Creasman
hmherrick@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Derek Hoffman

Hoffman , Derek R.

Advisor: Mihai Ducea
mantis@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jordan Jensen

Jensen , Jordan

Advisor: Peter Reiners
jljensen@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Gloria Jimenez

Jimenez , Gloria

Advisor: Julia Cole
jimenezgloria@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jhon Jimenez

Jimenez , Jhon

Advisor: Jay Quade
jsjimenezr@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Lisa Jose

Jose , Lisa

Advisor: Richard Bennett
ljose@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Michael Kassela

Kassela , Michael

Advisor: Eric Seedorff
kassela@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Haiyang Kehoe

Kehoe , Haiyang

Advisor: Eric Kiser
hlkehoe@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Saba Keynejad

Keynejad , Saba

Advisor: Roy Johnson
sabaa@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jennifer Kielhofer

Kielhofer , Jennifer

Advisor: Vance Holliday
jkielhofer@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jon King

King , Jonathan

Advisor: Julia Cole
jonking93@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Clinton Koch

Koch , Clinton

Advisor: Roy Johnson
cdkoch@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Stephanie Kukolich

Kukolich , Stephanie

Advisor: David Dettman
stephkukolich@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Carlos Lavayen-Romay

Lavayen-Romay , Carlos

Advisor: Eric Seedorff
cplavayenromay@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Garrison Loope

Loope , Garrison

Advisor: Jonathan Overpeck
gloope@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Pablo Martinez Sosa

Martinez Sosa , Pablo

Advisor: Jessica Tierney
pmartoza@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Nelson Mateta

Mateta , Nelson

Advisor: Roy Johnson
nelsonmateta@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Phillip McFarland

McFarland , Phillip

Advisor: Richard Bennett
pmcfarla@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Scott Meek

Meek , Scott

Advisor: Barbara Carrapa
srmeek@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Matthew Meko

Meko , Matthew

Advisor: Valerie Trouet
meko@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Metcalf , Kate

Advisor: Paul Kapp
kmetcalf@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jason Mizer

Mizer , Jason

Advisor: Mark Barton/Eric Seedorff
jdmizer@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of David Moussa

Moussa , David

Advisor: Susan Beck and Eric Kiser
davidmoussa@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Zachary Naiman

Naiman , Zachary

Advisor: Joellen Russell
znaiman@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Connor Nolan

Nolan , Connor

Advisor: Steve Jackson
cjnolan@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jared Olyphant

Olyphant , Jared

Advisor: Roy Johnson
jolyphant@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Patterson , Elizabeth

Advisor: Jonathan Overpeck
ewp@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Jessie Pearl

Pearl , Jessie

Advisor: Kevin Anchukaitis
jpearl@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Mark Pecha

Pecha , Mark E.

Advisor: George Gehrels
mpecha@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Cheryl Peyser

Peyser , Cheryl

Advisor: Jianjun Yin
peyser@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Piatkowski , Adam

Advisor: Mark Barton
piatkows@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Kojo Plange

Plange , Kojo M.

Advisor: George Gehrels
plangek@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Daniel Portner

Portner , Daniel

Advisor: Susan Beck
portner@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Alexander Prescott

Prescott , Alexander

Advisor: Jon Pelletier
alexprescott@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Shelby Rader

Rader , Shelby

Advisor: Mark Barton
shelbrader@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Carissa Raymond

Raymond , Carissa

Advisor: Luke McGuire
carissaraymond@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Carson Richardson

Richardson , Carson

Advisor: Eric Seedorff
carichardson@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Benjamin Robinson

Robinson , Benjamin

Advisor: Mark Barton and Eric Seedorff
bgr2104@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Emily Rodriguez

Rodriguez , Emily

Advisor: Susan Beck
rodrigueze@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Ryan , James

Advisor: George Zandt
jgeoryan@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Salgado Souto , Sergio

Advisor: Joaquin Ruiz
salgados@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Andrea Stevens

Stevens , Andrea

Advisor: Barbara Carrapa
andreastevens@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Ross Waldrip

Waldrip , Ross

Advisor: Paul Kapp
waldrip@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Zachary Williams

Williams , Zachary

Advisor: Jon Pelletier
zwilliams@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Grace Windler

Windler , Grace

Advisor: Jessica Tierney
gwindler@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of Chad Yost

Yost , Chad

Advisor: Andrew Cohen
chadyost@email.arizona.edu
 Photo of ...

Zamora , Hector

Advisor: Karl Flessa
hzamora@email.arizona.edu