Laboratory of Paleolimnology | People

Faculty and Students

Andrew Cohen
Professor
Gould Simpson Bldg. Rm 325
Tel. 520-621-4691
cohen@email.arizona.edu

Tumaini Kamulali
M.Sc. student
Julia Manobiano
M.Sc. student
 
   

Alumni-UA Laboratory of Paleolimnology

Simone Alin
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2001)
Current Contact: NOAA
simone.r.alin@noaa.gov
http://www.pmel.noaa.gov/co2/personnel/alin.html
 
Jake Bailey
(B.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2003)
Current Contact: University of Minnesota
baileyj@umn.edu
 
Deborah Balch
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2003)
 
Brian Blank
(B.Sc. UA Gesociences, 1992)
 
Margaret Blome
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2012)
Current Contact: East Carolina University
 
Anna Felton
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2006)
Current Contact: ExxonMobil
annafelton@gmail.com
 
Devin Gauggler
(B.Sc. UA Soil and Water Sciences, 2006)
 
Giana Gelsey
(B.Sc. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Geosciences, 2002)
 
Cody Helfrich
(B. Sc. Geosciences, 2006)
 
Heather Heuser
(B.Sc. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 1999)
 
Sarah Ivory
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2013)
Current Contact: Pennsylvania State University
sji15@psu.edu
 
Chris Johnson
(B.Sc. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 2008)
David Kennedy
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2005)
gilgalad99@optonline.net
 
Agata Kowalewska
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 1996)
 
Kiram Lezzar
(Senior Research Scientist, Lecturer & NSF/REU-Mentor, UA Dept. of Geosciences 1999-2007)
Current Contact: Fusion Petroleum Technologies Inc.
The Woodlands, TX,
klezzar@gmail.com
 
Michael McGlue
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2011)
Current Contact: University of Kentucky
mmmc234@g.uky.edu
 
Ellinor Michel
(Ph.D. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 1995).
Current Contact: The Natural History Museum
e.michel@nhm.ac.uk
http://www.sorayavillalba.com/ellinor/index.php
 
Catherine O’Reilly
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2001).
Current Contact: Illinois State University
Manuel R. Palacios-Fest
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 1994).
Current Contact: Terra Nostra Earth Sciences Research, LLC
mrpalacios@tnesr.com
http://www.tnesr.com/
 
Lisa Park-Boush
(Ph.D. UA Gesociences, 1995).
Current Contact: University of Connecticut
 
Michael Soreghan
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 1994).
Current Contact: University of Oklahoma
msoreg@ou.edu
http://geology.ou.edu/people/soreghan-mj/index.html
 
Jeffery Stone
(Research Scientist UA Dept. of Geosciences 2006-2008)
Current Contact: Indiana State University
 
Mark Trees
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2011)
 
Jana Van Alstine
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2006).
Current Contact: University of Wisconsin
jmvanalstine@wisc.edu
 
Tina Wells
(B.Sc. UA Geosciences, 1994) 
 
Kelly West
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 1991)
Current Contact: IUCN
Kelly.west@iucn.org
http://cmsdata.iucn.org/downloads/bio_kelly.pdf

 

 

Return to Paleolimnology Lab Home