Mineralogy and Crystallography
home -- research -- lab -- personnel -- software -- links
Current Personnel:
Professor Robert T. Downs rdowns@u.arizona.edu Home page
Dr. Charles T. Prewitt prewitt@email.arizona.edu  
Dr. Hexiong Yang hyang@email.arizona.edu  
Dr. Stan Evans sevansjr@email.arizona.edu  
Shaunna Morrison shaunnamm@email.arizona.edu Home page
Ben Schumer bschumer@email.arizona.edu  
Barbara Lafuente barbaralafuente@email.arizona.edu Home page
Kim Fendrich kfendrich@email.arizona.edu  
Dr. Richard M. Thompson rmthomps@email.arizona.edu Home page
Nate Stone stone.nate@gmail.com  
Josh Golden jgolden@email.arizona.edu  
Alex Pires ajpires@email.arizona.edu  
Neil Jenkins njenkins@email.arizona.edu  
Ellen Walmer ellenwalmer@email.arizona.edu  
Quentin Anlian quentinanlian@gmail.com  
Delaney Robinson delaneyrobinson@email.arizona.edu  
Clarke McCleave clarkem@email.arizona.edu  
Gordie Downs gordie1997@gmail.com  
Clay Downs robertcdowns@email.arizona.edu  
Betty Yang betty_yang1998@hotmail.com  
Christina Marikos christinamarikos@gmail.com  
Jackson jcrazy123@gmail.com  

 

Past Personnel: back to top
Ishraq Alfatesh ishraq@email.arizona.edu  
Marcelo Andrade marcelob@email.arizona.edu  
Sven Bailey bailey2@email.arizona.edu  
Madison Barkley barkleym@email.arizona.edu Home page
Rueben Bautista jrueben13@email.arizona.edu  
Amanda Biesemeyer amb2@email.arizona.edu  
Wes Bilodeau bilodeau@geo.arizona.edu Photo
Dr. Jason Burt jaburt@email.arizona.edu  
Chase Campbell cac1@email.arizona.edu  
Dr. Mike Carducci carducci@email.arizona.edu  
Erin Carmichael ecarmich@email.arizona.edu  
Sam Christensen sarose@email.arizona.edu  
Aaron Coelho acoelho@email.arizona.edu  
Tom Coffey t.a.coffey@rhul.ac.u  
Dr. Gelu Costin gcostin@email.arizona.edu  
Devin Deleer deleer@email.arizona.edu  
Robert Dembowski rfd@email.arizona.edu  
Brain Easter bde4@pitt.edu  
Carla Eichler cme@email.arizona.edu  
Charlene Estrada lumina17@email.arizona.edu  
Tim Fischer tbf121@psu.edu  
German Fong-Kee niceguy3622559@msn.com  
Jen Fox jdfox@email.arizona.edu  
Jessica Gale jgale@email.arizona.edu  
Molly Gale mgale@email.arizona.edu  
Becky Garoutte reglajolla@hotmail.com  
Dr. Gerald V. Gibbs gvgibbs@vt.edu  
SJ Gibson sjprints@yahoo.com  
Arianna Gleason Home page  
Jared Hamilton jshamilt@email.arizona.edu  
Kelsey Hawes khawes@email.arizona.edu  
Paul Heese pjheese@yahoo.com  
Rachel Henderson rrhender@email.arizona.edu  
Brendan Horan bhoran@email.arizona.edu  
David Hubler dkhubler@email.arizona.edu  
Renata Jasinevicius jasirr@email.arizona.edu Home page
Matthew Jorgensen mcjorgen@email.arizona.edu  
Ben Kaur kaurb@email.arizona.edu  
John Keogh keogh1@email.arizona.edu  
Archana Krishnamurthy archanak@qualcomm.com  
Karthik Shyam Krishnan karthiks@cs.arizona.edu  
Tom Laetsch tom.laetsch@gmail.com  
Claire Landowski clandows@email.arizona.edu  
Dr. Barbara Lavina lavina@cars.uchicago.edu  
Chen Li cxl228@email.arizona.edu  
Dr. Ren Lu renlu@email.arizona.edu  
Amy Luginbill luginbil@email.arizona.edu  
Mark Mauthner mmauthner@gmail.com  
Andrew McCarthy andrew.charles.mccarthy@gmail.com Home page
Mark McClellan markmc21@email.arizona.edu  
Chris Minamyer minamyer@email.arizona.edu  
Patrick Mooney prmooney@email.arizona.edu  
Emily Mortazavi esmortaz@email.arizona.edu  
Ben Norton mbnorton@utk.edu Home page
Dr. Marcus Origlieri marcus@geo.arizona.edu  
Hareesh Rajan hareesh@cs.arizona.edu  
Jacqueline Reynard gijacque@email.arizona.edu  
Ashley Rice ashleyrice.art@gmail.com  
Jeannie Riley [no current listing]  
Sue Robison robisons@email.arizona.edu  
J Benjamin Rojas jbrojas@email.arizona.edu  
Naghmeh Saghafi naghmeh_sa@yahoo.com  
Jennifer Sano jlynnsano@email.arizona.edu  
Gregory Schmidt schmidgr@muohio.edu  
Devin Schrader deleer@email.arizona.edu  
Sarah Shah [no current listing]  
Kausik Sinnaswamy skausik@sirf.com  
Jeff Struthers [no current listing]  
Phillip Sutter psutter@email.arizona.edu  
Ranjini Swaminathan ranjini@cs.arizona.edu  
Kim Tait ktait@geo.arizona.edu Home page
Lucas Tashey lucast@email.arizona.edu  
Sally Thurner sallyt@email.arizona.edu  
Layne Trinkley ljtrink8@email.arizona.edu  
Hinako Uchida uchidah@email.arizona.edu Home page
Robin VanAuken vanauken@email.arizona.edu  
Tyler Vandruff [no current listing]  
Caleb Weaver cweaver@email.arizona.edu  
Justin Zwick zwick1@email.arizona.edu  

 

© 2004 all rights reserved
Contact rdowns@email.arizona.edu with any suggestions or corrections

 

The University Of Arizona Department Of Geosciences Mineralogy and Crystallography Professor Robert T Downs