Banner

 

 

People

Faculty and Students

Andrew Cohen
Professor
Gould Simpson Bldg. Rm 325
Tel. 520-621-4691
cohen@email.arizona.edu

Margaret Blome
PhD Student
Gould-Simpson Bldg. Rm 346
mwblom@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Ivory
PhD Student
Gould-Simpson Bldg. Rm 301
ivorysj@email.arizona.edu

Michael McGlue
PhD Student
Gould-Simpson Bldg. Rm 346
mmmcglue@email.arizona.ed
Mark Trees
Undergraduate Student
treesma@email.arizona.edu
 
   

Alumni-UA Laboratory of Paleolimnology

Simone Alin
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2001)
Current Contact: NOAA
simone.r.alin@noaa.gov
http://www.pmel.noaa.gov/co2/personnel/alin.html

Jake Bailey
(B.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2003).
Current Contact: Cal Tech
jvbailey@caltech.edu

Deborah Balch
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2003)

Brian Blank
(B.Sc. UA Gesociences, 1992)

Anna Felton
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2006)
Current Contact: ExxonMobil
annafelton@gmail.com

Devin Gauggler
(B.Sc. UA Soil and Water Sciences, 2006)

Giana Gelsey
(B.Sc. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Geosciences, 2002)

Cody Helfrich
(B. Sc. Geosciences, 2006)

Heather Heuser
(B.Sc. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 1999)

Chris Johnson
(B.Sc. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 2008)

David Kennedy
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2005)
gilgalad99@optonline.net

Agata Kowalewska
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 1996)

Kiram Lezzar
(Senior Research Scientist, Lecturer & NSF/REU-Mentor, UA Dept. of Geosciences 1999-2007)
Current Contact: Fusion Petroleum Technologies Inc.
The Woodlands, TX,
klezzar@gmail.com

Ellinor Michel
(Ph.D. UA Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 1995).
Current Contact: The Natural History Museum
e.michel@nhm.ac.uk

http://www.sorayavillalba.com/ellinor/index.php

Catherine O’Reilly
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 2001).
Current Contact: Bard College
oreilly@bard.edu

http://biology.bard.edu/

Manuel R. Palacios-Fest
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 1994).
Current Contact: Terra Nostra Earth Sciences Research, LLC
mrpalacios@tnesr.com

http://www.tnesr.com/

Lisa Park
(Ph.D. UA Gesociences, 1995).
Current Contact: University of Akron
lepark@uakron.edu
http://www.uakron.edu/colleges/artsci/depts/geology/lep.php

Michael Soreghan
(Ph.D. UA Geosciences, 1994).
Current Contact: University of Oklahoma
msoreg@ou.edu
http://geology.ou.edu/people/soreghan-mj/index.html

Jeffery Stone
(Research Scientist UA Dept. of Geosciences 2006-2008)
jstone@unlserve.unl.edu

Jana Van Alstine
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 2006).
Current Contact: University of Wisconsin
jmvanalstine@wisc.edu

Tina Wells
(B.Sc. UA Geosciences, 1994) 

Kelly West
(M.Sc. UA Geosciences, 1991)
Current Contact: IUCN
Kelly.west@iucn.org
http://cmsdata.iucn.org/downloads/bio_kelly.pdf