UA Banner
IMR BannerHomeAbout IMREducationResearchOutreachPeopleNewsEvents Photo

IMR Logo

Science Foundation AZ


People

Economic Geology
Energy
Health & Safety
Mine Technology
Mineral Processing
Sustainability
San Xavier Mine
Water Resources

 

People - Project Management

Poulton Photo Dr. Mary M. Poulton
Professor
Mining & Geological Engineering, and
Geosciences

Tel: 520-621-8391
mpoulton@email.arizona.edu
Director
Sustainability Team Leader
Barton Photo Dr. Mark D. Barton
Professor
Geosciences, and
Mining & Geological Engineering

Tel: 520-621-8529
mdbarton@email.arizona.edu
Associate Director
Economic Geology Team Leader
Photo Dr. Eric Seedorff
Lowell Chair in Economic Geology
Associate Professor
Geosciences, and
Mining & Geological Engineering

Tel: 520-626-3921
seedorff@email.zriaona.edu
Director Lowell Program in Economic Geology
Momayez Photo Dr. Moe Momayez
Associate Professor
Mining & Geological Engineering

Tel: 520-626-5977
moe.momayez@arizona.edu
Energy Team Leader
Burgess Photo Dr. Jefferey Burgess, M.D.
Professor and Director
Community, Environment, & Policy
College of Public Health
Professor
Mining & Geological Engineering

Tel: 520-626-4918
jburgess@u.arizona.edu
Health and Safety Team Leader
Dessureault Photo Dr. Sean Dessureault
Associate Professor
Mining and Geological Engineering


Tel: 520-621-2359
sdessure@email.arizona.edu
Mine Technology Team Leader
Zhang Photo Dr. Jinhong Zhang
Douglas C. Yearley, Phelps Dodge Chair in Mineral Processing
Assistant Professor
Mining and Geological Engineering

Tel:520-626-9656
jhzhang@email.arizona.edu
Mineral Processing Team Leader
No-Photo

Dr. John (Ros) Hill
Director
San Xavier Underground Laboratory

Tel: 520-626-8406

San Xavier Mine Team Leader
Ferre

Dr. Ty Ferré
Associate Professor
Hydrology and Water Resources

Tel: 520-626-5635
ty@hwr.arizona.edu

Water Resources Team Leader
Photo

Patricia Bosco
Administrative Associate
MEng Mineral Resources
Department of Mining & Geological Engineering

Tel: 520-621-5292
pbosco@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Associate
Photo

Rocio Brambila
Program Manager
PSM Economic Geology
Department of Geosciences

Tel: 520-626-4962
brambila@email.arizona.edu

Program Manager
Home | About IMR | Education | Research | Outreach | People | News | Events | Site Map

1235 E. James E. Rogers Way, Room 223, Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: 520 621 5292 | Fax: 520 621 8330 | Email Us

Best viewed in IconFirefox 3, at a 1280x800 or higher resolution.
All contents copyright © 2007. Arizona Board of Regents.